Edustus

Juuso Arpiainen
edustus@kiekko-tiikerit.fi

Petteri Fincke
petteri.fincke@gmail.com

Aksu Hänninen
aksu17@gmail.com

 

U22

Kari Skog
kari.skog@iki.fi
050 483 7220

U19 White

Sari Nousia
jojo0506@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
050 349 6538

U13

Matti Pakkanen
jojo10@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
040 553 1113

Manu Koskinen (pelit)
kiekkotiikerit10@gmail.com
040 512 0995

U11/U12

Nina Toikka
jojo11@kiekko-tiikerit.fi040 358 5006

Terhi Ansala (pelit)
jojo12@kiekko-tiikerit.fi050 464 7827

U10

 
Miikka Hämäläinen

040 656 4969

Hanna Smedjebacka
050 326 8075

U9

Anssi Käki
anssi.kaki@gmail.com
040 578 0874

Tero Eskelinen
tero.eskelinen@welho.com
050-3310627

Aikuisten harrastejoukkueet

 

Hokitiikerit

Tuija Peltonen
tuija.peltonen@keikoark.fi
050 524 8961

Mimmitiikerit

Johanna Leskinen
mimmitiikerit@kiekko-tiikerit.fi

Bea Ignatius
mimmitiikerit@gmail.com

Pipotiikerit

Aki Pennanen, GM
pipotiikerit@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
050 568 8775