Edustusjoukkue

Juuso Arpiainen
edustus@kiekko-tiikerit.fi

Petteri Fincke
petteri.fincke@gmail.com

Aksu Hänninen
aksu17@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtajat

U22

Kari Skog
kari.skog@iki.fi
050 483 7220

U19 White

Sari Nousia
jojo0506@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
050 349 6538

U13

Matti Pakkanen
jojo10@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
040 553 1113

Manu Koskinen (pelit)
kiekkotiikerit10@gmail.com
040 512 0995

U11/U12

jojo11@kiekko-tiikerit.fi

Hannu Hyrkäs
040 501 9283

Kristo Kentala U13 (pelit)
040 502 0852

Tomi Rosqvist U12 (pelit)
040 527 2099

 

 

U10

 
Heidi Karjalainen

040 861 8289

Hanna Smedjebacka
050 326 8075

U9

Anssi Käki
anssi.kaki@gmail.com
040 578 0874

Tero Eskelinen
tero.eskelinen@welho.com
050-3310627

Aikuisten harrastejoukkueet

Hokitiikerit

Tuija Peltonen
tuija.peltonen@keikoark.fi
050 524 8961

Mimmitiikerit

Johanna Leskinen
mimmitiikerit@kiekko-tiikerit.fi

Bea Ignatius
mimmitiikerit@gmail.com

Pipotiikerit

Aki Pennanen, GM
pipotiikerit@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
050 568 8775