Edustus

Juuso Arpiainen
edustus@kiekko-tiikerit.fi

Petteri Fincke
petteri.fincke@gmail.com

Aksu Hänninen
aksu17@gmail.com

 

U17

Erkki Ripatti
jojo04@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
050 527 9888

U12/U13

Pekka Ketonen
jojo0809@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
040 767 3319

U11

Matti Pakkanen
jojo10@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
040 553 1113

Manu Koskinen (pelit)
kiekkotiikerit10@gmail.com
040 512 0995

U9/U10

Nina Toikka
jojo11@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
040 358 5006

Terhi Ansala (pelit)
jojo12@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
050 464 7827

 

U8

Miikka Hämäläinen
jojo13@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
040 656 4969
 
Hanna Smedjebacka
hanna.smedjebacka@gmail.com
050 326 8075

Mimmitiikerit

Johanna Leskinen
mimmitiikerit@kiekko-tiikerit.fi

Bea Ignatius
mimmitiikerit@gmail.com

Pipotiikerit

Aki Pennanen, GM
pipotiikerit@kiekko-tiikerit.fi
050 568 8775